skip to main content

School Information

Centennial High School

250 E Fig Lane

Corning, CA 96021

Phone: (530) 824-7400

Fax: (530) 824-7405

Important documents & Student Resources

Important documents & Student Resources

Centennial Student Handbook

 

Centennial Bell Schedule

Centennial Bell Schedule 2024-25

Centennial School Calendar

Centennial Calendar 2024-25

School Accounability Report Card

SARC-2023-Centennial.pdf

Mental Health Resources

Resources in Corning-English

Resources in Corning-Spanish

CEntennial Staff Email

CEntennial Staff Email

Audri Bakke, Administrator

abakke@corninghs.org

Maria Tena, Admin. Assistant & Attendance Clerk

mtena@corninghs.org

Victoria Viveros-Zarco, Counselor

vviveroszarco@corninghs.org

Mr. Grayson, Teacher

egrayson@corninghs.org

Ms. Melissa, Teacher

mcase@corninghs.org

Mr. Neevel, Teacher

kneevel@corninghs.org

Mr. Proctor, Teacher

dproctor@corninghs.org

Ms. Ward, Teacher

 

Mr. Williams, Teacher

jwilliams@corninghs.org

Ms. Ana, Support Staff

apartidanavarro@corninghs.org

Ms. Runge, Support Staff

 

Ms. Villicaña, Support Staff

 

Ms. Leilani Miller, Wellness Center Coordinator

lmiller@corninghs.org